My Goals So Far

  • Writing: I will write 4 blog posts in the month of November.
    • The steps I will follow will be:
      • I will do 1 per week.
      • I write a blog post for each writing activity or composition assignment I do in that month.
  • Fitness: I will finish the “Spooktacular Chase 10k” on Sat., Oct. 17, 2015
    • The steps of training I will follow will be:
      • I will run 3 times per week and 2 of the runs will be a mile and 1 will be the long run.
      • My current long run is 3 mi. I will add a 1⁄4 of a mile to my long run every month until I get to 7 miles.
  • Hobbies: I will learn how to play 1 song on the piano by October 2016.
    • The steps I will follow will be:
      • I will get books about how to play the piano.
      • I will practice playing the certain song on the piano.
  • School: I will finish the classes I am in with all A’s by January 2016.
    • The steps I will follow will be:
      • I will Turn in every assignments and assessments.
      • I will follow my pace charts for each class.
      • I will Re-do assignments and assessments that are less than 90%.
  • Learning:I will do Foundations of Web Design Honors then design a web-page of my own by May of 2016.
    • The steps I will follow will be:
      • I will do the class Foundations of Web Design Honors
      • I will think of my topic of the web-page.
      • I will design what the pages would look like.
      • I will add links to different pages.
Leave a Reply

